Executive

Dionna Hall dhall@rapb.com Chief Executive Officer

Kim Hansen khansen@rapb.com Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Merritt jmerritt@rapb.com Chief Financial Officer


Accounting 

Barbara Kingry bkingry@rapb.com Finance Specialist

Mary Isaacs misaacs@rapb.com Payroll and Benefit Coordinator 

Benita Williams bwilliams@rapb.com A/R and Supra Manager

Christina Bridgelall cbridgelall@r-world.com A/P Manager

Jaime Viteri jviteri@r-world.com Financial Assistant


Administration

Joanne Codner jcodner@r-world.com Director of Governance

Carol Labuhn clabuhn@rapb.com Manager of Administration


Communications

Anthony Acevedo aacevedo@rapb.com 

Holly Mier hmier@rapb.com 

Cecilia VanWert cvanwert@rapb.com Content Manager

Bolivar B. Peterson bpeterson@r-world.com Graphic and Web Designer


Emerging Technology

Danielle Boutin dboutin@rapb.com Vice President of Emerging Technology


Facilities

Ervin Hein ehein@rapb.com Director of Facilities


Government Affairs

Matthew Leger mleger@rapb.com  Vice President of Public Policy 

Adam Sanders asanders@r-world.com Sr. Government Affairs Director 

Bryce Sartory bsartory@rapb.com Government Affairs Director 


MEMBER Outreach

Ariel Valverde avalverde@r-world.com Vice President of Southern Member Engagement 

Carol Bloom cbloom@rapb.com Vice President of Northern Member Engagement

Helene Crisafulli hcrisafulli@r-world.com Vice President of Member Events


Member data systems

Daniel Perez dperez@rapb.com Vice President of Member Data Systems


MEMBER SUPPORT SERVICES

Susie Nimrouzi snimrouzi@rapb.com Director of MLS & Member Services

Michael Frierdich mfrierdich@r-world.com Broward Member Service and MLS Manager

Dorthi Gordon dgordon@r-world.com Office Manager - West Broward

Judy Ward jward@rapb.com Office Manager - Boca Raton

Arielle Rosenfeld arosenfeld@rapb.com Office Manager - PBG

Lynne Norvell lnorvell@rapb.com Office Manager - Treasure Coast

Erin Moore emoore@rapb.com MLS & Compliance Specialist

Jessica Young jyoung@rapb.com Member Services - Team Leader

Karen Galarza kgalarza@rapb.com MLS Services - Team Leader

Clair Johnson cjohnson@r-world.com Sr. MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Carlos Duarte cduarte@rapb.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Fritzy Demesmin fdemesmin@rapb.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Jill Nutt jnutt@rapb.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator 

Samuel Serfaty sserfaty@rapb.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator 

Viviene Wignall vwignall@rapb.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator  

Ja'Naizah U. Smith junderwood-smith@r-world.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Janice Noriega jnoriega@r-world.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Ivan Hernandez ihernandez@r-world.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Donna Reid dreid@r-world.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator   

Mark Martinez mmartinez@rapb.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Sandy Rosenberg srosenberg@r-world.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Alexander Roman aroman@r-world.com MLS & Member Service Coordinator

Lauren Briggs lbriggs@rapb.com Corporate Receptionist - West Palm Beach

Melissa McCarthy mmccarthy@r-world.com Corporate Receptionist - East Broward


Mls technical team

Francisco Oquendo foquendo@r-world.com Director of MLS

Chelsea Mulvey cmulvey@rapb.com Director of MLS Policy & Compliance

Brian Case bcase@rapb.com MLS Technical Director

Patti Manders pmanders@rapb.com Director of Training

Shelley Herrera sherrera@r-world.com MLS Technical Specialist

Sarah Chenoweth schenoweth@rapb.com MLS Technical Specialist


Professional development

Jessica Wittenbrink jwittenbrink@rapb.com VP of Programs 

Tricia Luther tluther@r-world.com Director of Broward Professional Development 

Renee Sandel rsandel@rapb.com Professional Development Manager - Palm Beach

Helen Dempsey hdempsey@rapb.com Manager of Programs - Treasure Coast

Jenean Milrad jmilrad@r-world.com Professional Development Manager - Broward

Michael Krauser mkrauser@r-world.com Professional Development Coordinator - Boca

Kathie McEvoy kmcevoy@r-world.com Professional Development Coordinator - W. Broward


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Janet Golding jgolding@r-world.com Director of Professional Standards

Sara Dougan sdougan@rapb.com Professional Standards Manager  


Realtors® Commercial Alliance

Belinda Krause bkrause@rapb.com Executive Director - RCA