RAPB + GFLR to Host
Celebration for 2019 Installation!

installation banner.jpg

The Realtors® of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale (RAPB + GFLR) are hosting a celebration on January 11th to install their 2019 Corporate, Regional, and Commercial Board of Directors. The event will take place at the EAU Palm Beach Resort & Spa in Manalapan, Florida at 7 PM.

The theme of the 2019 Installation is 1950’s Las Vegas with the event hashtag, #VivaLasVegas. Over 400 attendees will enjoy an evening of dinner, dancing, live entertainment, and a cocktail reception.

RAPB + GFLR’s 2019 Incoming Executive Board of Directors include: Jeffery Levine, President; Jarrod Lowe, President-Elect; Karen Johnson, First Vice President; Jo Ann Mazzeo, Treasurer; and Ron Lennon, Immediate Past President.

1950’s artist themed sponsorship options are still available for the event. There are five different sponsorship levels which range from $500 to $10,000.

Current sponsors include: Supra, Core Logic, Gold Coast Schools, Zillow, iMapp, ShowingTime, Supreme Title, Two Men & A Truck Palm Beach, and Mombach, Boyle, Hardin, & Simmons, P.A.

Tickets are currently on sale for $85 which includes admission into the celebration and complimentary valet parking. For more information and to purchase your tickets, visit Installation2019.com.

Incoming Corporate Board of Directors:

Jeffrey Levine, President
Jarrod Lowe, President-Elect
Karen Johnson, First Vice President
Jo Ann Mazzeo, Treasurer
Ron Lennen, Immediate Past President

Bonnie Metviner, Western Broward Regional Vice President
Monica Hands, Eastern Broward Regional Vice President
JD McClintock, Southern Palm Beach Regional Vice President
Jonathan Dolphus, Northern Palm Beach Regional Vice President
Julio Sanchez, Treasure Coast Regional Vice President

Caroline Carrara, Director
Carola Lueder, Director
Carlos Melendez, Director
Robert Russotto, Director
Kenny Silverman, Director

Incoming Regional Board of Directors:

Western Broward County
Bonnie Metviner, Regional Vice President
Cynthia Benchick
Alex Cika
Melanie Englander
John Guerra
Elias Hilal
Paul Morris
Rony Thessier
Claudette Bruck, RCA Representative

Eastern Broward County
Monica Hands, Regional Vice President
Jason Johnson
Christopher Krzemien
Jonathan Lickstein
Richard Masterson
Steve McAleer
Tara Quailey
Julie Van Pelt
Dianne Mattiace, RCA Representative

Southern Palm Beach County
JD McClintock, Regional Vice President
Carlos Alleyne
Amy Langleben
Chuck Levine
Mark Noviello
David Serle
Christel Silver
Amy Snook
Scott Field, RCA Representative

Northern Palm Beach County
Jonathan Dolphus, Regional Vice President
Chip Armstrong
Rose Faroni
John Kern
Angelina Martinsen
John Mike
Sherry Whissell
Brian Woods
Alan Steinberg, RCA Representative

Treasure Coast
Julio Sanchez, Regional Vice President
Debi Jensen
Tara Marchisello
Scott McAllister
Jim Mitchem
Diane Romer
Richard Rylott
Heidi Sanchez
Doug Rooks, RCA Representative

Incoming Commercial Board of Directors:

Blair Lee, President
Erik Johnson, President-Elect
John Perrone, Secretary
Robert Goldstein, Treasurer
Arnold Broussard, Director
Gretchen Krise, Director
Devin Schmidt, Director
Barry Frette, Director
Richard Gerber, Director
Joe Pelayo, Director
Carola Lueder, VP Broward
Alan Steinberg, VP Palm Beach
Douglas Rooks, VP Treasure Coast

The Realtors® of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale is the 3rd largest local real estate association in the country. As one unified voice, RAPB + GFLR represents 30,000 Realtors®, 33,000 MLS subscribers, and 5 regional boards across South Florida and the Treasure Coast. For more information, contact communications@rapb.com.