Dionna Hall dhall@rapb.com Chief Executive Officer

Kim Hansen khansen@rapb.com Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Merritt jmerritt@rapb.com Chief Financial Officer

Accounting

Angel Shafer ashafer@r-world.com Accounting

Barbara Kingry bkingry@rapb.com Accounting

Mary Isaacs misaacs@rapb.com Accounting

Benita Williams bwilliams@r-world.com Accounting

Christina Bridgelall cbridgelall@r-world.com Accounting

Jaime Viteri jviteri@r-world.com Accounting

Administration

Tyler Holt tholt@r-world.com Administration (VP)

Ervin Hein ehein@rapb.com Facilities/IT

Carol Labuhn clabuhn@rapb.com Admin (Manager)

Joanne Codner jcodner@r-world.com Admin (Manager)

Kathie McEvoy kmcevoy@r-world.com Admin

Lauren Briggs lbriggs@rapb.com Reception 

Sandy Rosenberg srosenberg@r-world.com Reception 

Commercial

Belinda Krause bkrause@rapb.com Commercial Alliance

Communications

Danielle Boutin dboutin@rapb.com Comm (VP)

Cecilia VanWert cvanwert@rapb.com Comm

Anthony Acevedo aacevedo@rapb.com Comm/Design

Bolivar B. Peterson bpeterson@r-world.com Comm/Design

EDUCATION

Jessica Wittenbrink jwittenbrink@rapb.com (VP)

Tricia Luther tluther@r-world.com Education

JeneanMilrad jmilrad@r-world.com Education

Renee Sandel rsandel@rapb.com Education

CarriePierce cpierce@rapb.com Edu/Member 

Michael Krauser mkrauser@r-world.com Edu/Member

EVENTS

Helene Crisafulli hcrisafulli@r-world.com Events

Government Affairs

Matthew Leger mleger@rapb.com Govt. Affairs (VP)

Adam Sanders asanders@r-world.com Govt. Affairs

Bryce Sartory bsartory@rapb.com Govt. Affairs

MEMBERSHIP

Carol Bloom cbloom@rapb.com Member Services (VP)

Daniel Perez dperez@rapb.com Member Data (Director)

Helen Dempsey hdempsey@rapb.com Mem. Services

Judy Ward jward@rapb.com Mem. Services

Kimberly McLay kmclay@r-world.com Mem. Services

Arielle Rosenfeld arosenfeld@rapb.com Mem. Services

Fritzy Demesmin fdemesmin@rapb.com Mem. Services

Erin Moore emoore@rapb.com Mem. Services

Jessica Young jyoung@rapb.com Membership

Carlos Duarte cduarte@rapb.com Membership

Lynne Norvell lnorvell@rapb.com Membership

Jill Nutt jnutt@rapb.com Membership

SamuelSerfaty sserfaty@rapb.com Membership

Viviene Wignall vwignall@rapb.com Membership

Ariel Valverde avalverde@r-world.com Membership

Clair Johnson cjohnson@r-world.com Membership

Ja'Naizah U. Smith junderwood-smith@r-world.com Membership

Dorthi Gordon dgordon@r-world.com Membership

MLS

Susie Nimrouzi snimrouzi@rapb.com MLS Manager

Chelsea Mulvey cmulvey@rapb.com MLS Policy & IDX

Francisco Oquendo foquendo@r-world.com MLS & IDX

Brian Case bcase@rapb.com MLS & IDX

Patti Manders pmanders@rapb.com MLS/Training

Ivan Hernandez ihernandez@r-world.com MLS/Training

Shelley Herrera sherrera@r-world.com MLS & SUPRA

Donna Reid dreid@r-world.com MLS & SUPRA

Mark Martinez mmartinez@rapb.com MLS & Affiliates

Sarah Chenoweth schenoweth@rapb.com MLS & SUPRA

Karen Galarza kgalarza@rapb.com MLS & SUPRA

Janice Noriega jnoriega@r-world.com MLS & SUPRA

Kamera McGriff - kmcgriff@r-world.com MLS/Training

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Sara Dougan sdougan@rapb.com Prof.  Standards

Janet Golding jgolding@r-world.com Prof. Standards